What is the purpose of "Add Your Logout Rotator URL" in my reseller account

Add Your Logout URL field has been provided to add Links to pages which the reseller wants to include in the Logout Rotator. The real purpose of this feature is to offer a series of sales proposals to your visitors in a non-threatening way.

A reseller can put any URL in the logout rotator, which he wants the users to see after they log out from the site.